Informations légales

Legal notice

  1. Legal notice

The site accessible by the URL https://montableaudeco.com/, hereinafter referred to as "MONTABLEAUDECO site ", is published by:

Contact@montableaudeco.com

The site is hosted by:

Shopify Inc. 126 York St. ON K1N 5T5 Ottawa

Comments

All contributions and comments are welcome. However, you shall not, directly or indirectly, upload, download, display, exhibit, distribute or facilitate the distribution of any content on montableaudeco.com that:

would violate the privacy of any person;

infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright, or other right of any third party; would constitute false, misleading, misleading or inaccurate information;

would be unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, deceptive, fraudulent, tortious, obscene, offensive, profane, profane or invasive of privacy;

would constitute unsolicited or unauthorized advertising or junk mail (“spam” or chain letter) ;

contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed or intended to disrupt, damage, limit or interfere with the proper working of any software, hardware or telecommunications equipment or to damage or obtain any unauthorized access to any system, data, password or other information of montableaudeco.com or third parties, or;

would impersonate any person or entity.

Contributions and comments that do not respect these principles and that are off-topic will be systematically deleted.

All contributors must also respect the courtesy necessary for the smooth running of the debates.


  1. Intellectual Property

Montableaudeco is the exclusive holder of all intellectual property rights relating to both the structure and the content of Montableaudeco , including the database, in the whole world. The extraction and use for professional or commercial purposes of all or part of the database is prohibited.

Montableaudeco grants the user the right to reproduce all or part of the content of Montableaudeco for storage for the purposes of representation on a single-user screen and reproduction, in one copy, for backup copy or hard copy. This right is granted for strictly personal, private and non-collective use. This permission is granted under the terms of the Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (version 2.0 France).

Notwithstanding the reproduction and storage rights as strictly defined above, and without the prior and express authorization of Montableaudeco , the Internet user is prohibited from reproducing and/or using the brands and logos present on montableaudeco.com, as well as to modify, copy, translate, reproduce, sell, publish, exploit and distribute in a digital or other format, all or part of the information, texts, photos, images , videos and data on montableaudeco.com. Violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all responsible persons, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

Any contributor, simply by publishing content on montableaudeco.com, assigns to Montableaudeco , free of charge, for the legal term of protection of literary and artistic property and for the whole world, an irrevocable, assignable, transferable and non-exclusive license of the rights of representation, reproduction, translation and adaptation attached to this content in any form whatsoever and on any existing or future medium, the contributor guaranteeing Montableaudeco to have the rights allowing said transfer

All contributors must respect the laws and regulations in force in France and the rights of persons.

Protection of personal data

For montableaudeco.com, respect for privacy is a very important principle. montableaudeco.com does not sell or rent users' personal information to third parties. This information is used only within the legal framework provided in France for the respect of privacy. montableaudeco.com stores and processes this information on computers located in the European Union. montableaudeco.com is committed to protecting the privacy of users of the site and the confidentiality of the information provided.

The personal data requested by montableaudeco.com, responsible for processing, are mandatory. The files of montableaudeco.com are declared to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés.

In accordance with law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have the right to access and rectify personal data concerning you, and to opposition to their treatment. You can exercise this right at any time by e-mail to Contact@montableaudeco.com, indicating your first and last name, your date of birth, your postal address, your e-mail and your pseudonym.

In accordance with the regulations in force, the request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing the signature of the applicant and specify the address to which the response must be sent. A response will then be sent to you within 3 months of receipt of the request.

Furthermore, in order to improve and personalize the service provided, montableaudeco.com uses cookies, intended to signal the passage of a user on the site and to make use of it again. more agreable. The options of the browser used by the user allow him to be informed of the presence of cookies and possibly to refuse them. However, it is specified that disabling cookies


may restrict access to certain blog pages and/or degrade user navigation. In accordance with the provisions of Article 6 II of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy (LCEN), the user accepts that montableaudeco.com retains all documents, information and records relating to its activity on the site.

  1. Disclaimer

montableaudeco.com includes information made available by external natural and/or legal persons or hypertext links to other websites or blogs that have not been developed by montableaudeco.com The content made available on montableaudeco.com is provided for informational purposes. The existence of a link from this site to another blog or website does not constitute an endorsement of this blog, this website or its content. It is up to the Internet user to use this information with discernment and critical thinking. Responsibility montableaudeco.com can not be held responsible for the information, opinions and recommendations made by third parties. Use of the blog is at your own risk.

Although montableaudeco.com makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information provided, montableaudeco.com cannot guarantee the accuracy, veracity or completeness information posted on the blog and/or about the comments that this information may generate.

Therefore, Montableaudeco.com excludes all liability for any harm caused directly and/or indirectly, in any way whatsoever, as a result of the use of the site.

In particular, Montableaudeco.com shall in no way be liable for any damage caused by:

facts and actions of third parties;

the impossibility of using the blog;

irregular use of the blog and/or the computer systems of montableaudeco.fr by a third party.

Applicable Law

These General Terms and Conditions in French will be applied and interpreted in accordance with French law.

In the event of a dispute, the Internet user should first contact Montableaudeco to obtain an amicable solution. Failing this, the jurisdiction of ... (France) will have exclusive jurisdiction.

.

Tableau Abstrait

Tableau Moderne

Tableau Street Art

Tableau Fashion

Tableau Artiste Peintre

Tableau Star Cinéma et Musique

Tableau Marvel DC Comics

Tableau Animation et Manga

Tableau Star Wars

Tableau Sport

Tableau Nature & Paysage

Tableau Afrique

Tableau Animaux

Tableau Univers & Espace

Tableau Fleur

Informations légales

Mentions Légales

Mentions légales

  

  1. Mentions légales

Le site accessible par l’URL https://montableaudeco.com/, ci après dénommé « MONTABLEAUDECO site», est édité par :

 

 

 

Contact@montableaudeco.com

 Le site est hébergé par :

Shopify Inc. 126 York St. ON K1N 5T5 Ottawa

 

 Commentaires

Toutes les contributions et les commentaires sont les bienvenus. Cependant, vous ne devez pas, directement ou indirectement, charger, télécharger, afficher, présenter, distribuer ou faciliter la distribution de tout contenu sur montableaudeco.com qui :

porterait atteinte au respect de la vie privée de toute personne ;

violerait tout brevet, marque, secret commercial, droit d’auteur, ou autre droit de tiers ; constituerait une information fausse, trompeuse, mensongère ou inexacte ;

serait illégal, menaçant, abusif, diffamatoire, trompeur, frauduleux, délictuel, obscène, offensant, blasphématoire, grossier ou portant atteinte à la vie privée ;

constituerait une publicité non sollicitée ou non autorisée ou un courrier indésirable (« spam » ou chaîne de lettres);

contiendrait des virus informatiques ou tout autre code informatique, des fichiers ou des programmes conçus ou destinés à perturber, endommager, limiter ou interférer avec le bon fonctionnement de tout logiciel, matériel ou équipement de télécommunications ou à endommager ou d’obtenir un accès non autorisé à un système, des données, un mot de passe ou d’autres informations de montableaudeco.com ou de tiers, ou ;

usurperait l’identité de toute personne ou entité.

Les contributions et les commentaires qui ne respecteraient pas ces principes et qui seraient hors-sujet seront systématiquement supprimés.

Tout contributeur doit également respecter la courtoisie nécessaire au bon déroulement des débats.


  1. Propriété intellectuelle

Montableaudeco est la titulaire exclusive de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle portant tant sur la structure que sur le contenu de Montableaudeco , y compris la base de données, et ce dans le monde entier. L’extraction et l’utilisation à des fins professionnelles ou commerciales de tout ou partie de la base de données est interdite.

Montableaudeco consent à l’utilisateur le droit de reproduire tout ou partie du contenu de Montableaudeco  pour stockage aux fins de représentation sur écran monoposte et de reproduction, en un exemplaire, pour copie de sauvegarde ou tirage sur papier. Ce droit est consenti dans le cadre d’un usage strictement personnel, privé et non collectif. Cette autorisation est accordée selon les termes de la Licence Creative Commons : Paternité – Pas d’utilisation commerciale – Pas de modification (version 2.0 France).

 

Nonobstant les droits de reproduction et de stockage tels que strictement définis ci-dessus, et sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de Montableaudeco , l’internaute s’interdit de reproduire et/ou d’utiliser les marques et logos présents sur montableaudeco.com, ainsi que de modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et diffuser dans un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présentes sur montableaudeco.com. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

 

Tout contributeur, du seul fait de la publication d’un contenu sur montableaudeco.com, cède à Montableaudeco , à titre gratuit, pour la durée légale de protection de la propriété littéraire et artistique et pour le monde entier, une licence irrévocable, cessible, transférable et non exclusive des droits de représentation, reproduction, traduction et adaptation attachés à ce contenu sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur tout support existant ou à venir, le contributeur garantissant à Montableaudeco  de disposer des droits permettant ladite cession.

 

Tout contributeur doit respecter les lois et les règlements en vigueur en France et le droit des personnes.

 

 Protection des données personnelles

Pour montableaudeco.com, le respect de la vie privée est un principe très important. montableaudeco.com  ne vend ni ne loue à des tiers les informations personnelles des utilisateurs. Ces informations sont utilisées uniquement dans le cadre légal prévu en France pour le respect de la vie privée. montableaudeco.com stocke et traite ces informations sur des ordinateurs situés dans l’Union Européenne. montableaudeco.com s’engage à protéger la vie privée des utilisateurs du site et la confidentialité des informations fournies.

 

Les données personnelles demandées par montableaudeco.com, responsable du traitement, sont obligatoires. Les fichiers de montableaudeco.com sont déclarés auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant, et d’opposition à leur traitement. Vous pouvez à tout moment l’exercer par e-mail à Contact@montableaudeco.com,  en indiquant vos nom et prénom, votre date de naissance, votre adresse postale, votre e-mail et votre pseudonyme.

En accord avec la réglementation en vigueur, la demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant la signature du demandeur et préciser l’adresse à laquelle doit parvenir la réponse. Une réponse vous sera alors adressée dans un délai de 3 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

 

Par ailleurs, afin d’améliorer et de personnaliser le service rendu, montableaudeco.com utilise des cookies, destinés à signaler le passage d’un utilisateur sur le site et à lui en rendre l’utilisation plus agréable. Les options du navigateur utilisé par l’utilisateur lui permettent de s’informer de la présence de cookies et éventuellement de les refuser. Il est toutefois précisé que la désactivation des cookies


peut restreindre l’accès à certaines pages du blog et/ou dégrader la navigation de l’utilisateur. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 6 II de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique (LCEN), l’utilisateur accepte que montableaudeco.com conserve tous documents, informations et enregistrements concernant son activité sur le site.

 

 

  1. Exclusion de responsabilité

montableaudeco.com comporte des informations mises à disposition par des personnes physiques et/ou morales externes ou encore des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Internet ou blogs qui n’ont pas été développés par montableaudeco.com Le contenu mis à disposition sur montableaudeco.com est fourni à titre informatif. L’existence d’un lien de ce site vers un autre blog ou site Internet ne constitue pas une validation de ce blog, de ce site Internet ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité montableaudeco.com ne saurait être engagée du fait des informations, des opinions et des recommandations formulées par des tiers. L’utilisation du blog se fait à vos propres risques.

Bien que montableaudeco.com s’efforce d’assurer au mieux l’exactitude des informations diffusées, montableaudeco.com ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la véracité ou la complétude des informations postées sur le blog et/ou à propos des commentaires que ces informations peuvent susciter.

Par conséquent, Montableaudeco.com exclut toute responsabilité pour n’importe quel préjudice causé directement et/ou indirectement, de quelque façon que ce soit, du fait de l’utilisation du site.

Notamment, Montableaudeco.com ne sera en aucun cas responsable d’un quelconque préjudice, causé par :

des faits et actions des tiers ;

l’impossibilité d’utiliser le blog ;

 

l’utilisation irrégulière du blog et/ou des systèmes informatiques de montableaudeco.fr par un tiers.

 

 Loi applicable

Les présentes Conditions Générales en langue française seront appliquées et interprétées conformément au droit français.

En cas de litige, l’internaute s’adressera en priorité à Montableaudeco   pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, la juridiction de ... (France) sera seule compétente.

Recherche