Do you want to rewatch or review the adventures of Marvel's superheroes? You've come to the right place!

You might be wondering: In what order should I watch the Marvel movies in order to follow the timeline?

Marvel fans can now watch their favorite movies on Disney+ since 2020!


What is the chronological order in which the Marvel movies are listed?

Like many famous licenses (Star Wars and X-men), the films of the HTMLCU (Marvel Cinematic Universe) were not released in a specific order.

Do you want to participate in a Marvel marathon?

Carefully follow the chronological order below.

  1. Captain America, First Avenger
  2. Captain Marvel
  3. Iron Man
  4. Iron Man 2
  5. The Incredible Hulk
  6. Thor
  7. Avengers
  8. Iron Man 3
  9. Thor: The Dark World
  10. Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  11. Guardians of the Galaxy
  12. Guardians of the Galaxy 2
  13. Avengers: Age of Ultron
  14. Ant-Man
  15. Captain America Civil War
  16. Black Panther
  17. Spider-man's Homecoming
  18. Doctor Strange
  19. Thor Ragnarok
  20. Ant-Man and the Wasp
  21. Avengers: Infinity War
  22. Avengers: Endgame
  23. Spiderman: Far from Home
  24. WandaVision
  25. Falcon and the Winter Soldier

Phase 4 of the Marvel Universe

Phase 4 (MCU) was slightly delayed due to the global pandemic.

We were able to watch Marvel series while we waited, such as Wandavision, Falcon and the Winter Soldier.

We will soon be able to see Black Widow in cinemas. This will allow us to learn more about the story of Natasha Romanoff, and the adventures she will live in the finale of Avengers Endgame.

The adventures of the famous brother Thor should be found in Loki (soon on Disney+, as well as in the series based on the character of Hawkeye).

As for phase 4, we should familiarize ourselves with new legendary characters: The Elternals. Next, Shang-Chi is a martial arts specialist.

The second part of Doctor Strange: Multiverse of Madness second part and the fourth part of Thor; Love & Thunder complete the Marvel Movies coming out in 2021.

Discover our Marvel collection

May 23, 2022